OUT NOW: Valkyrie 106 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #6)

OUT NOW: Valkyrie 106 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #6)


Who creates an Afterlife?

It’s not easy for Ylva to give up on her dream but she has no choice. While she figures out who she is without wings, her friends and the world around her move on. Can she recover from this or is it the end?

Valkyrie 106 is book six of the Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie, an urban fantasy academy series with a lesbian romance.

Available on all retailers.

Apple – Kobo – Nook – Google Play – Amazon – Smashwords – Payhip – Universal Link


Rest Of The Series

  1. Valkyrie 101
  2. Valkyrie 102
  3. Valkyrie 103
  4. Valkyrie 104
  5. Valkyrie 105
  6. Valkyrie 106
  7. Valkyrie 107
  8. Wings Of Grief (side story)
  1. Valkyrie’s Oath
  2. Valkyrie’s Choice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *