Crescent Lake Bears

The Crescent Lake Bears is a series of standalone paranormal romances with bear shifters, fated mates, and a cosy feel. You can expect all sorts of stories in this series, ranging from sunny lumberjacks, grumpy meet-cutes over breakfast, forbidden romances with the best friend’s sister, and many more.

Every book has its own couple and a happy ending. 

SERIES INFORMATION Genre: Paranormal Romance with bear shifters & fated mates

Pairing: F/F

Steam Level: 3/5 (a bit of heat but no explicit language)

Setting: A made-up town in the United Kingdom

Status: Ongoing

Availability: All major retailers and most public libraries

Crescent Lake Bears: A Paranormal Romance Series (Ongoing)

Coming soon in the Crescent Lake Bears series:

Crescent Lake Bears

  1. Her Lumberjack Bear Mate
  2. Her Breakfast Bear Mate
  3. Her Mechanic Bear Mate
  4. Her Painter Bear Mate
  5. Her Embarrassed Bear Mate

More books coming soon!

The Crescent Lake Bears is set in the same world as the Crescent Lake Shifters.

To the Crescent Lake Bears Series Page.