OUT NOW: The Dragon Lantern (The Griffin Sanctuary #4)

OUT NOW: The Dragon Lantern (The Griffin Sanctuary #4)


The Griffin Sanctuary #4.

A sick dragon harbours an unexpected secret.

Drama stirs when Charlotte goes to Myths & Monster for an exchange program and she has to play nice with the other apprentices.

Meanwhile, a mysterious illness plagues one of the elusive lantern dragons and time is ticking for apprentice veterinarian Charlotte to figure out what’s wrong before her light goes out.


The Dragon Lantern is book four in the modern fantasy Griffin Sanctuary series. It is packed full of adventure, mythical creatures, and an f/f romantic sub-plot.

If you enjoy mythical creatures, zoo documentaries, slow burn sapphic romantic sub-plots, and a heroine who loves animals, start The Griffin Sanctuary series with The Unicorn Herd.


Available on all retailers. Books can be read out of order.

Apple – Kobo – Nook – Google Play – Amazon – Smashwords – Direct – Universal Link

The Griffin Sanctuary

  1. The Unicorn Herd
  2. The Phoenix Nest
  3. The Kitsune Giggle
  4. The Dragon Lantern
  5. The Sphinx Pride
  6. The Griffin Flock
  7. The Kelpie Crisis

Coming soon:

8. The Hellhound growl

To the Griffin Sanctuary Series Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *