OUT NOW: Valkyrie 104 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #4)

OUT NOW: Valkyrie 104 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #4)


Death always comes with a price, but is Ylva willing to pay?

The war of souls has begun against the Midnight Ravens. As an inexperienced Valkyrie, Ylva has to catch up or go under. After all, the reputation and future of Valhalla is at stake.
Valkyrie 104 is book four of the Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie, an urban fantasy academy series with a lesbian romance.


Available on all retailers.

Apple – Kobo – Nook – Google Play – Amazon – Smashwords – Payhip – Universal Link


Rest Of The Series

  1. Valkyrie 101
  2. Valkyrie 102
  3. Valkyrie 103
  4. Valkyrie 104
  5. Valkyrie 105
  6. Valkyrie 106
  7. Valkyrie 107
  8. Wings Of Grief (side story)
  1. Valkyrie’s Oath
  2. Valkyrie’s Choice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *