OUT NOW: Valkyrie 103 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #3)

OUT NOW: Valkyrie 103 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #3)


Not every soul is an honest soul.

With the Afterlife Academy in trouble, Ylva and her friends have to find different ways to learn. Unfortunately, not everyone is willing to teach them the right thing.

The war for souls is only just begun. May the best Afterlife win.
Valkyrie 103 is book three of the Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie, an urban fantasy academy series with a lesbian romance.


Available on all retailers.

Apple – Kobo – Nook – Google Play – Amazon – Smashwords – Payhip – Universal Link


Rest Of The Series

  1. Valkyrie 101
  2. Valkyrie 102
  3. Valkyrie 103
  4. Valkyrie 104
  5. Valkyrie 105
  6. Valkyrie 106
  7. Valkyrie 107
  8. Wings Of Grief (side story)
  1. Valkyrie’s Oath
  2. Valkyrie’s Choice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *