OUT NOW: Mer’s Journey (Purple Oasis #9)

OUT NOW: Mer’s Journey (Purple Oasis #9)

Release date: 29 November 2023

Series: Purple Oasis

Genre: Paranormal Romance, post-apocalyptic

Pairing: F/F

Steam Level: N/A 

Keywords: light-hearted, found family, animal familiar

Last book in the series: No

Extra Info: Co-written with Laura Greenwood


A journey across the sea will change everything.

Frog shifter Ines is determined to return to her hometown, even if she knows there’s probably nothing left.

Susie has been waiting for a chance to put her mer magic to good use, and now there’s a chance to do just that.
As the two of them bond on their journey across the sea, they realise there might be something more between them than just friendship.

Mer’s Journey is part of the Purple Oasis paranormal romance series. It includes a sweet f/f romance involving a homesick frog shifter and a mer determined to prove her magic is useful.

If you enjoy light paranormal romances, coming-of-age storylines, post-apocalyptic settings, sweet moments, guaranteed happy endings, and casual magic systems, then start the Purple Oasis series today with Witch’s Trust.



Apple | AmazonKoboNook | Google PlaySmashwordsDirectOthers

This book is available for request in most public libraries. Check with your local library whether they already have it in their catalogue or how to request it if they don’t.

Purple Oasis Books

  1. Shifter’s Heart
  2. Witch’s Lesson
  3. Shifter’s Memory
  4. Witch’s Truth
  5. Nymph’s Storm
  6. Shifter’s Escape
  7. Witch’s Warning
  8. Mer’s Journey
  9. Familiar’s Bond
  10. Mage’s Library

Coming Soon



To the Purple Oasis Series Page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *