Valkyrie’s Choice – Audio

This is the audio page for valkyrie’s choice. If you’re looking for the ebook information, go here.

Audible US:
Audible UK:

Brynhild is more torn than ever between the path she was meant to follow and the promise of freedom. If she can’t make a choice, someone else will make it for her.

Valkyrie’s Choice is the second paranormal book in The Heir Of The East duology and is set in the Afterlife Academy. 

Rest In Series

Related Books