OUT NOW: The Unicorn Herd

OUT NOW: The Unicorn Herd

The Unicorn Herd (The Griffin Sanctuary Series Book 1) by [Arizona Tape]

Charlotte knew her first day at Griffin Sanctuary wasn’t going to boring, but when a unicorn without a horn arrives, she realises just how hard it is to look after endangered mythical creatures.
The Unicorn Herd is book one in the modern fantasy Griffin Sanctuary series. It is packed full of adventure, mythical creatures, and an f/f romantic sub-plot.


Available on all retailers

Apple – Kobo – Nook – Google Play – Amazon – Smashwords – Direct – Universal Link

The Griffin Sanctuary

  1. The Unicorn Herd
  2. The Phoenix Nest
  3. The Kitsune Giggle
  4. The Dragon Lantern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *