My Winter Wolf

My Winter Wolf started out as a bestselling serial and turned into a trilogy at the end of book 1. Within this series, you’ll find mystery, wolf-shifters that can’t shift, and a quest for redemption and honour.

Akira travels through the Aladwin Forest to find a sacred Stone. Instead, she finds Ashleigh and Aspen, her two soulmates. Determined to only love one, Akira struggles to overcome her primal urges and pitfalls so she can be with the one she desires.

Can Akira promise her heart to Ashleigh or will Aspen’s call steal her from the one she wants?

Book 1: Wolf’s Whisper

The Rafe clan long lost their ability to shift into their true wolf form. Akira is one of the few still born with one. Only every seven years, one person can free their animal. This year, it’s supposed to be Akira’s turn to become the Winter Wolf. But for this ritual, she needs the blessing from the Winter Stone. Which has gone missing. Just her luck.


Book 2: Wolf’s Echo

After Akira’s first howl, her existence as a wolf-human hybrid isn’t as easy or natural as she always hoped it to be. Torn between mind and body, she fights against herself, her enemies, and her lovers.

Will she get to the Winter Stone in time? And if so, at what cost?


Book 3: Wolf’s Howl 

Mated to Ashleigh, Akira has a new purpose in life. Her journey to the East continues, but the danger isn’t over. Not when Aspen keeps stirring up trouble. But the end is in sight and this is not the time to give up.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *