A Squad Of Wolves


Responsible for the death of her best friend, Danny has been on the run ever since. But now her friend has come back from the dead to haunt her. Literally.

With everything at stake, Regan must face the consequences of his choices and fight the person trying to steal his wolf. It would be so much simpler if the thief wasn’t his mother.

Back at the Keep, a crown and a woman await Darren’s return. Neither are eager to let him go, even if there are lives at stake. What’s a crown prince to do?

The funny thing about the past is that it always comes back around. And for JP, that is in the form of the Butcher. There’s only one way to escape, but that means leaving everything and everyone he loves behind. Is their safety worth the ultimate sacrifice?


Did you know?

A Squad Of Wolves is a sister book to the My Winter Wolf trilogy and feature recurring characters like Aspen, Ashleigh, and Akira.

White Wolf, Black Wolf contains the origin story of all the wolf shifters.

A Squad Of Wolves contains the entire Triple Threat series:

  • Danny’s Dance
  • Regan’s Redemption
  • Darren’s Downfall
  • JP’s Journey

A Squad Of Wolves is currently only for sale in the boxed set Guardian.

=> https://books2read.com/asquadofwolves